Follow Up

Way back in August, 2012, I posted about my new diagnosis – PTSD (here’s the link to the original post – New Diagnosis). In said post I posted this infograph:

Post-Traumatic-Stress-Disorder-PTSD-Awareness-InfographicThe team at USC who put this infograph together contacted me today and asked if I would provide a link to their page. Being the helpful person that I am I said sure. So here it is – USC Social Network – PTSD or just click the infograph.

About Holly

I hope you're able to glean something from this blog, a nugget of wisdom, a new perspective, a smile or even a laugh. I enjoy getting feedback so please comment, share your story with me too. After all, we're here to help each other.
This entry was posted in anger management, anxiety, children's mental health, coping strategies, depression, GAD, Mental health, OCD, Post Traumatic Stress Disorder, PTSD and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Follow Up

  1. So, they must be behind on their blog reading since it took them a year to realize it! 🙂

Leave a comment