Day 24

“A song that you have danced to with your best friend.”

The most fun I have had in years was a couple of years ago at a Stag and Doe. I went with two women who had been my best friends in high school (we had a falling out back before my daughter was born and had reconnected just before the Stag and Doe).

It was so much fun!!! We danced every dance. Laughed and laughed some more. This was my favourite song of the night.

Remember to check out the song stylings at:

Did That Just Happen;

Melanie Jo Moore

Life in the Wylde West

Bishop Eddie Tatro’s Study

Four Calders

Mavadelo’s Mindscape

About Holly

I hope you're able to glean something from this blog, a nugget of wisdom, a new perspective, a smile or even a laugh. I enjoy getting feedback so please comment, share your story with me too. After all, we're here to help each other.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Day 24

  1. LOL, I love this song! Any song that tells me how to dance is tops in my book!

    Of course, I still can’t do the dance…

  2. How fun! I love dancing line dances like this, too. 🙂 I’m behind in my reading….been sick or kiddo sick for a few weeks. Hugs! XOXO

  3. Glad you were able to reconnect and reestablish some a friendship.

Leave a Reply

