Day 12

“The last song you heard.”

My daughter is listening to one of my mixed CDs I made back before she was born (she’s 16). This is what she’s listening to at 6:15am.

Remember to check out the song stylings at:

Did That Just Happen;

Melanie Jo Moore

Life in the Wylde West

Bishop Eddie Tatro’s Study

Four Calders

Mavadelo’s Mindscape

About Holly

I hope you're able to glean something from this blog, a nugget of wisdom, a new perspective, a smile or even a laugh. I enjoy getting feedback so please comment, share your story with me too. After all, we're here to help each other.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Day 12

  1. Valerie says:

    Oh, I love me some Cranberries!! I still listen to their music pretty often. 😀

  2. Pingback: A Tie? | Bishop Eddie Tatro's Study

  3. You did get the authenticity you wanted! LOL. Okay, wasn’t this their war protest song or something like that? I think I only know a couple of their songs, but yes, she does have a beautiful voice!

  4. There is one song I remember listening to by them but I can’t remember what it was. If it weren’t pushing midnight, I’d look it up.

  5. If I had a dollar for each time I played this song on my boombox I’d be loaded! Great song!

Leave a Reply

