Random Ramblings

randomI’ve been having trouble writing. The words come to me but when I sit to write they slip away. I am afraid to write something that can’t be taken back. I fear that I have shared too much, yet I still feel there is more to share. I feel trapped by the parameters of my subject. Anxious about how my words are taken. Fearful.

About Holly

I hope you're able to glean something from this blog, a nugget of wisdom, a new perspective, a smile or even a laugh. I enjoy getting feedback so please comment, share your story with me too. After all, we're here to help each other.
This entry was posted in Mental health. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Random Ramblings

  1. Okay… That wasn’t enough! I need more! Now I’m intrigued about your writers block and what’s going on in your life. Oh, and FYI, you can never share too much! 🙂 what’s up?

  2. Winding road says:

    Just be true to yourself and follow your gut. The right words will come to you. Xo

  3. Sorry to hear you are going through this. I enjoy your blog and look forward to more posts.

Leave a Reply

