Random Ramblings

ramblingsLast week I drove the wrong way down a one street.

Two weeks ago my mom took ill and ended up in hospital. (she’s at home and doing well now)

I’ve been trying to watch what I eat but two days ago I ate an entire bag of Sun Chips and 2 chocolate bars.

Oh, and I lost the remote for the stereo.

charlie brown

 

About Holly

I hope you're able to glean something from this blog, a nugget of wisdom, a new perspective, a smile or even a laugh. I enjoy getting feedback so please comment, share your story with me too. After all, we're here to help each other.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Random Ramblings

  1. Valerie says:

    Well, I hope you don’t take it the wrong way that I “liked” your post. Just means I relate to it. 😉 I’m glad your mom is better! My husband was in the hospital as well and is now home and (getting) better. Hope your month improves!

  2. hahahahaha! Greatness!!! First off – glad your mom is better, that’s a blessing. Everything else is funny though! I’ve had weeks like that – heck – I’ve had DAYS like that!!

  3. Great picture totally sums it up! Glad yr Mum is better 🙂

  4. I’m so right there with you!!! The hubs is on a strict diet so I’ve been trying to be better, but it seems the minute he leaves I’m finding every candy stash in the house!! Last week for me was very much like your week…here’s hoping its only up from here for both of us!

Leave a Reply

