Sunday Funnies

I have a confession to make; I’ve been letting life get me down. Not exactly the thriving I talked about in my guest post on Me, Myself and Kids. However, these struck me as funny.

759196765251767800tmsho121206rr121211However, on a brighter note, Broom Hilda seems to have a more “thriving” attitude.

tmbro130322tmbro121205

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Holly

I hope you're able to glean something from this blog, a nugget of wisdom, a new perspective, a smile or even a laugh. I enjoy getting feedback so please comment, share your story with me too. After all, we're here to help each other.
This entry was posted in comics and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Sunday Funnies

  1. Oh man, I hate to hear that life is getting you down!! I hate that for you and I wish there was something I could do to help – but all I can think of is to send you some HUGS! Long distance, but I’m sending them anyway! 🙂 and, yeah, I’ve been sucked into the whirlwind mentioned above, too!

  2. No great advice or science here – just stop. If you can let yourself down, then strive to bring yourself up. Whether it happens through reading these comics, eating an extra bowl of ice cream, jumping into a pool, or spending family time (or alone time), just do it. Yes, I know it’s not that simple. Wishing you the best.

  3. Pingback: I Pulled a Muscle in my Bum | Did That Just Happen Blog

Leave a Reply

