Sunday Funnies

sunday funnies bannerI don’t want to speak too soon, but I think spring might just be here. Now to get my kids to stick their heads out the door.

626634

About Holly

I hope you're able to glean something from this blog, a nugget of wisdom, a new perspective, a smile or even a laugh. I enjoy getting feedback so please comment, share your story with me too. After all, we're here to help each other.
This entry was posted in children's mental health, comics and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sunday Funnies

  1. I am so happy for spring. Prediction have the temps in the 70’s this week. Yes! Outside we will go.

    • Holly says:

      The 70s?? That’s some nice, warm spring weather. I hope you and the fam enjoy that!! It’s supposed to rain here, but it’s necessary for the fields so I’m trying not to be too cranky about it.

  2. I love Garfield (my mom, sis, and I were fanatics about him when I was younger), and I LOVE spring! Windy here today, but it’s supposed to warm up to the mid-70’s by the weekend! 🙂

    • Holly says:

      Sounds beautiful!! It’s rainy again today, but I’ll take that over snow. At least in April, but November I’m ready for snow. Crazy Canadian that I am. 🙂

      • Ha, ha…I’m such a weather wimp…I don’t know what I’d do with myself if we had so much rain and snow. I used to think I’d like experiencing more seasonal change, but as I get older, I am grateful for our milder temps and weather here. Love ya! XOXO

      • Holly says:

        I love the seasonal changes. I especially love snow at Christmas. But I hate driving in it!! Freezing rain is the worst!!

Leave a Reply

