Sunday Funnies

sunday funnies bannerHappy Easter, everyone!!

easter

About Holly

I hope you're able to glean something from this blog, a nugget of wisdom, a new perspective, a smile or even a laugh. I enjoy getting feedback so please comment, share your story with me too. After all, we're here to help each other.
This entry was posted in comics and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sunday Funnies

  1. Happy Easter! T and I had family day yesterday, so today it is just us. Skipped church, cause, well, it’s too crowded on Easter! We are eating our bunnies and watching The Hobbit, which the Easter Bunny brought him. I hope your day is just as blessed!

    • Holly says:

      We did church, at home, via the internet. I love doing church in my jammies!! Then we had a lovely dinner. I made homemade bread – yum!! Lots of chocolate was consumed and thanks given. I’m glad you and T had a good day. We watched The Hobbit last night and enjoyed it. What did you think? Blessings to you and T.

  2. Holly says:

    I make the dough in the bread maker then shape it and let rise then bake in the oven. I find it has nicer flavour.

Leave a Reply

