Hit and Miss

This was supposed to have been published Sunday evening – definite miss.

 

The last couple of weeks have been times of hit and miss with my health. I’ve been sliding in and out of depression, not to mention the gastro-bug that has infected the occupants of the Madhouse. It’s hard for me to find the humour in my day to share with you when I don’t even want to get out bed.

About a month ago my dear blogging buddy, Single Working Mom, blessed me with a blogging award for writing a humourous blog. I haven’t been able to blog about it because I’ve been so humourless lately. Maybe this week I’ll be able to shake off the depression and feel more like whimsical and sarcastic self.

In the meantime, thanks for sticking with me. Good things are on the horizon. I can feel it.

About Holly

I hope you're able to glean something from this blog, a nugget of wisdom, a new perspective, a smile or even a laugh. I enjoy getting feedback so please comment, share your story with me too. After all, we're here to help each other.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hit and Miss

  1. Here’s hoping you’re doing better, Holly! Hugs!♥♥

Leave a Reply

