A Little Renovating

I’ve done a wee bit of construction on The Madhouse. A friend told me that she had difficulty reading through my Glossary & Resources page because it was too busy. I figured if she was having trouble with then other people were too. So, with ease of use in mind, I’ve done some revamping.

Gone is the Glossary & Resources page. I’ve split it into two separate pages – the Glossary page for definitions and the occasional link and the Links & Resources pages which houses only, you guessed it, Links & Resources, with few wordy definitions.

The Glossary is now laid out by post. Each post will be listed as a heading with the bolded words from that post defined underneath the heading. This means some definitions will be repeated but I thought it was worth a try.

The Links & Resources have been broken up into categories: Links to Disorders; Suicide Prevention; Awareness & Motivation; etc.

I hope this makes it easier to navigate. I would really appreciate feedback on this so please comment!

About Holly

I hope you're able to glean something from this blog, a nugget of wisdom, a new perspective, a smile or even a laugh. I enjoy getting feedback so please comment, share your story with me too. After all, we're here to help each other.
This entry was posted in ADHD, anxiety, children's mental health, GAD, parenting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

